And the winners are…


Drum roll please!    Drdrdrdrdrdrdrdrdrdrdrdrddrdrdrdrdrdrdrdr!

This is me picking out a name from the rose bowl…

 Jennifer Woods!  this is what Jennifer had to say:  have to vote for #3. What a cute smile. Looks like a very happy baby! He must be very loved! Would love to be entered in drawing for blanket.”

Jennifer Woods wins the FREE heirloom blanket!!!  (55 people tried for the blanket)

(Jennifer Woods, send me an email telling me what color you’d like your heirloom blanket to be, and your mailing address)  missy@fairychildheirlooms.com

And as a special bonus to everyone else who left a comment telling me you were interested in an heirloom blanket, I’m offering you a SPECIAL THANK-YOU DISCOUNT  of $20 per blanket (that’s a $10 savings!)  from now until Halloween.

And now, the moment we’ve all been waiting for…

(or maybe you’ve all guessed by now when you added up the comments…)

 The winner of the photo contest with  67 votes and the prize of a $50 gift certificate to Fairy Child Heirlooms is  #3 All Smiles, Brigham B. !!!

 

Thank-you everyone, for making my first contest/giveaway a HUGE success!!! ~ Missy

About Missy

I'm a wife to an awesome Army vet, and mother to four daughters and three step-sons! I love to sew. I learned to sew in 4H, and from my Oma while staying with her for a week or two in the summers as a young girl. I love to bake desserts. I would love to live on lots of land and own lots of animals. I've always been drawn to nature which has lead me towards a more natural and healthy lifestyle which I'm finally trying to bring back into my life, and those precious lives around me.
This entry was posted in contests, giveaways, winners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

