A Thank-You Giveaway!


WOW!  I can hardly believe it only took three months for my blog to be looked at 5,000 times (and counting)!!! 
 
To thank everyone for being interested in what I do, I’m going to have a Giveaway!  Since Christmas is fast approaching, the winner will get a Christmas burping cloth, pacifier/toy holder, and a soft candycane toy  for baby to chew on that can double as a tree ornament!!!
This would be great as a gift for baby’s first Christmas stocking.  Or you can add one of my Christmas flannel blankets to it to make a complete gift for a baby shower!  (see my Available to purchase! page)
Please leave me a comment on this post if you would like a chance to win this cute set!
  I would love for you answer these three questions, although it’s not a requirement for entering the giveaway.
1)  how you found me
2)  where you live(ie: I live in Mesa, Arizona)
3)  do you have a link to my blog on yours?  (just curious about this one)
 
Contest will end September 15th ,  at which time I’ll put all the names in a bowl, and draw one out to be the winner.
Thanks Everyone!  Good luck on the contest! 

                      CONTEST IS NOW CLOSED!

About Missy

I'm a wife to an awesome Army vet, and mother to four daughters and three step-sons! I love to sew. I learned to sew in 4H, and from my Oma while staying with her for a week or two in the summers as a young girl. I love to bake desserts. I would love to live on lots of land and own lots of animals. I've always been drawn to nature which has lead me towards a more natural and healthy lifestyle which I'm finally trying to bring back into my life, and those precious lives around me.
This entry was posted in giveaways. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to A Thank-You Giveaway!

  1. Margy says:

    Here are my answers.

    You contacted me by email and you gave me a link to your blog.

    I live in schilde, Belgium

    At the moment I don´t have a link to your blog, this is my first visit, but I will put up a link.

    I like the gift, it makes a lovely baby christmas gift.

    groetjes, Margy

  2. Kitty says:

    Missy,

    Very cute! You are way ahead of me with Christmas! I love that little candy cane chew toy! So sweet for someone that has a baby.

    Kitty

  3. Susan Hahaj says:

    Very cute! I’d love to be entered into your giveaway. Thanks for sharing! My daughter is pregnant with my first grandchild, I can save this for her! Suzie

  4. Denise says:

    Hi Missy,
    The giveaway is darling!! I have a 6 month old girl and this will be her 1st Christmas.
    Okay – I live in Scottsdale, AZ (Hello Neighbor!!)
    I found you thru a post on my blog
    and
    I will add you to my blog list 🙂
    Thanks for the chance!
    Denise

  5. Jean says:

    I found you through Sherry at If I could Set my soul free
    I live in Aberdeen, Washington & so does John Elway’s uncle.
    Not a link yet, but by this evening I will have1

  6. Lindsay says:

    Hi Missy

    A baby somewhere will be really happy this Christmas with such a lovely gift.

    Here are my answers

    1) Found you through Robin’s Stocking Swap

    2) Live in Yorkshire, England

    3) no I don’t know have you as a link but when I find out how to put links on my blog I will if that’s ok. Being a newish blogger I have a lot to learn.

    If I win I will give the gift to my friend who had a baby boy (Aron) just two weeks ago.

    Lindsay
    the-cross-stitch-house.blogspot.com

  7. I posted about your giveaway and then I forgot to enter. Duh!

    Okay, I met you through the Wizard of Oz Swap and I live in Rensselaer, New York. I do have your link on my blog.

    Thanks for the chance to get an early Christmas present for a new grandbaby!

    Sherry

  8. Tracey Craig says:

    Hello, I know your blog by you stopping and taking my ugly fabric off my hands. I live in Detroit, MI and you are now on my blog favorites. Good Luck and thanks for stopping by.

  9. kari & kijsa says:

    Hopped through blogland and found you…we are sisters in Kentucky…and we would love to link to your fabulous site! Cute dresses above!
    blessings,
    kari & kijsa

Leave a Reply

