A Swap Surprize


So I finally got my swap surprise from Susan @ Suzie Button Creations .   About a month ago, I had a little giveaway which Susan won for her grandbaby.  She liked the blanket to match so I suggested we do a swap for it!  I’m glad I did because this is what she sent!!!

(click on the picture to read the saying)

A pink candy Christmas pillow!

Suzie is very talented.  Go visit her blog or her Etsy store ( http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=6063458 )

Thanks Suzie!  I love it!

About Missy

I'm a wife to an awesome Army vet, and mother to four daughters and three step-sons! I love to sew. I learned to sew in 4H, and from my Oma while staying with her for a week or two in the summers as a young girl. I love to bake desserts. I would love to live on lots of land and own lots of animals. I've always been drawn to nature which has lead me towards a more natural and healthy lifestyle which I'm finally trying to bring back into my life, and those precious lives around me.
This entry was posted in swaps. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Swap Surprize

  1. lindsayann says:

    Hi Missy
    The pillow is gorgeous. What a lovely swap gift surprise.
    Have a good weekend.
    Lindsay

  2. susan says:

    oh how sweet!!!!

  3. Oh my gosh!! You both made out!! The pillow is gorgeous and so sweet (just like Suzie!)!!

    Sherry

Leave a Reply

