I’ve Gone Etsy!!!


 

missygaye

Visit my Etsy shop http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=6350404

I’ve been thinking about putting my creations on Etsy for some time now and finally got the courage to go for it!  I spent all afternoon making a banner and an avatar, and listing my first item to sell!  It was so much easier to set this up than I imagined it would be. 

Nothing is going to change here on my blog.  You can still purchase my items directly from me.  Having some items on Etsy is just going to make it easier for all of you to pay imediately for those things you really want.

Is there’s anything you would like to see in my Etsy shop?

Enjoy!

About Missy

I'm a wife to an awesome Army vet, and mother to four daughters and three step-sons! I love to sew. I learned to sew in 4H, and from my Oma while staying with her for a week or two in the summers as a young girl. I love to bake desserts. I would love to live on lots of land and own lots of animals. I've always been drawn to nature which has lead me towards a more natural and healthy lifestyle which I'm finally trying to bring back into my life, and those precious lives around me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’ve Gone Etsy!!!

  1. Tracy says:

    Hi, Missy! Wonderful start…love the banner at your shop, it is very dreamy! Wishing you fun, creativity and success with your new Etsy venture! :o) Happy Days ((HUGS))

  2. Denise says:

    Congrats on your Etsy shop! Your dresses are absolutely gorgeous!!
    Denise

  3. AwtemNymf says:

    Congratulations on your new Etsy shop!
    I wish you much “enchanted” success!
    *sprinkle sprinkle*
    ~A~

  4. I’m so proud of you for opening an Etsy Shop!!! You make beautiful such beautiful things and I think you’ll be very successful!!! Best of Luck!

    Sherry

Leave a Reply

