Alice


My niece has arrived!  Alice is the first baby born to the oldest of my four brothers.  Eric and Rebecca are going to be wonderful parents!  I was able to visit the sweet little family when they got home from the hospital today.  I love you guys!

alice

I took Alice her gifts that I made.  Pink heirloom blanket and dress, flannel blanket and 3 pack of burp cloths.

alice-presents

The new parents are so happy with the gifts for their new baby girl!

e-and-r-with-presents

Baby Registry for Eric & Rebecca B.

If any of you would like a gift registry of your own,  please let me know!  I would be more than happy to set up a registry for you too!  I’m also offering Gift Certificates in whatever amount you need.

About Missy

I'm a wife to an awesome Army vet, and mother to four daughters and three step-sons! I love to sew. I learned to sew in 4H, and from my Oma while staying with her for a week or two in the summers as a young girl. I love to bake desserts. I would love to live on lots of land and own lots of animals. I've always been drawn to nature which has lead me towards a more natural and healthy lifestyle which I'm finally trying to bring back into my life, and those precious lives around me.
This entry was posted in Baby Accessories, baby dresses. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Alice

  1. teresa porter says:

    Congrats on the new family member. She is beautiful. And lucky to have such a talented Aunty.

  2. Lacey says:

    You have chosen pretty cool dress for baby!!

  3. Tracy says:

    Hello, there beautiful Alice…aren’t you a sweet doll??!! She is gorgeous…Congratulations to her proud parents and to you, new auntie again! Just beautiful creations you’ve made for Alice…That pink dainty dress is a dream…Happy Days to you all with new little ones in the family! ((HUGS))

  4. ivoryspring says:

    Those gifts are just lovely! I love that baby gown.

  5. Charlene says:

    What a cutie & what a lucky baby indeed. The items you made were lovely!!!!

Leave a Reply

