A-line jumpers


 I’ve made quite a few A-line jumpers throughout the years.  They are fast, easy, and sooo cute!  Here is a sampling of some that I’ve made…

 

My daughter Sarah when she was 2 (far left) , and my  two nieces.

scan00181

 Sarah at a garden birthday party

scan00172

Daughters Allyson (almost 2), and Sarah (almost 5).  I made these two valentine jumpers for my girls valentine gifts that year.

 scan0055 scan0054

* These dresses are an example of what I can make.  If you are interested in having me custom make one for you, or looking for something specific, please contact me missy@fairychildheirlooms.com or 480-216-4737

About Missy

I'm a wife to an awesome Army vet, and mother to four daughters and three step-sons! I love to sew. I learned to sew in 4H, and from my Oma while staying with her for a week or two in the summers as a young girl. I love to bake desserts. I would love to live on lots of land and own lots of animals. I've always been drawn to nature which has lead me towards a more natural and healthy lifestyle which I'm finally trying to bring back into my life, and those precious lives around me.
This entry was posted in little girl (3-6 year), toddler girl. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A-line jumpers

  1. AwtemNymf says:

    Awwwhhhwww- Those a-line dresses are sweet! You’re daughters are the best models!
    Hugs!!!

  2. Lindsay says:

    Hi Missy
    Sarah and your nieces look gorgeous in those pretty pink dresses.
    Lindsay

Leave a Reply

