I Won! (Yay!)


Oh my goodness!!!   The first thing I do every morning is check my email.  Imagine my surprise when the first email I read is saying “Congratulations on winning the gift certificate over at QuiltHome.com!”   Woohoo! I get a $20 gift certificate!!!

The only problem is limiting my spending to $20…  My eyes are bigger than my moneybags.  anyone else have this problem?  Hmmm,  Do you think my Hubby will notice if I just spend $30?  I’ll keep you posted on what I end up getting.  I’m leaning towards Heather Bailey’s Pop Garden sampler.

hb-pop_garden-sampler_1

Have a Blog or Web Site? Link to QuiltHome.com and be eligible to win our weekly $20 link-of-the-week gift certificate. Then, send an email to links@QuiltHome.comletting us know the url (web address — e.g. http://QuiltHome.com) of your site

About Missy

I'm a wife to an awesome Army vet, and mother to four daughters and three step-sons! I love to sew. I learned to sew in 4H, and from my Oma while staying with her for a week or two in the summers as a young girl. I love to bake desserts. I would love to live on lots of land and own lots of animals. I've always been drawn to nature which has lead me towards a more natural and healthy lifestyle which I'm finally trying to bring back into my life, and those precious lives around me.
This entry was posted in giveaways. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I Won! (Yay!)

  1. Lori says:

    Congratulations, Missy! What a wonderful prize! Any more news on the house?? Lori

  2. Marian says:

    Congratulations Missy!!

  3. Denise says:

    LOVE the fabric!! Congrats 🙂

  4. Lindsay says:

    Hi Missy
    I have enjoyed catching up with your blog today. I have missed a lot while we were away.
    I loved seeing all the beatutiful fairy and Easter goodies you sent and received. Also congratulations on winning the fabric. You deserve it.
    I hope your move is going well. It must be a difficult time for you at the moment. You are in my thoughts and prayers.
    Lindsay

Leave a Reply

