Hello Apron Goddess!


All that’s left to move to the new house is our freezer, then we are done moving!  Yay!!!  so I decided to take a break from setting up our stuff here, and visit some of the blogs I like.  I have quite a bit of catching up to do! hehee!!  Weeeellll, I was surprised to see that I was featured   HERE on The Apron Goddesses blog!  go check it out!  They have all sorts of apron giveaways too.

About Missy

I'm a wife to an awesome Army vet, and mother to four daughters and three step-sons! I love to sew. I learned to sew in 4H, and from my Oma while staying with her for a week or two in the summers as a young girl. I love to bake desserts. I would love to live on lots of land and own lots of animals. I've always been drawn to nature which has lead me towards a more natural and healthy lifestyle which I'm finally trying to bring back into my life, and those precious lives around me.
This entry was posted in aprons. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello Apron Goddess!

  1. sylviabee says:

    What a beauty (I mean you!) The apron is lovely too.

  2. teresa says:

    Sweet! And you must feel… refreshed. Congrats on the new home sweetie!

Leave a Reply

