Pixie Swap part 2… from Felicity (and a tag)


My Dear Friend Lindsay @ The Cross-Stitch House  tagged me to post the 10th picture in the 1st folder on my computer. Here it is.

fairy felicity

Here’s Felicity adorning her fairy crown, wand, and pixie bag from her swap partner Nature Girl.  This was from the Pixie Swap that I hosted back in March.  I know this picture is recent, but remember that my pictures before this were lost (mean old computer).  

because of the computer loosing the pictures, Nature Girl’s Mom (Jill) gave me  some pictures of what Felicity sent to her…

2 Fairy swap goodies package

look how excited Nature girl is to receive her very own package in the mail!  That sweet expresion is priceless!

2 Fairy swap goodies 2

 I used my tutorial  for this bag.

2 Fairy swap goodies

Felicity made the wand all by herself!  The contents of the bag were:  fairy book, pixie stickers, tiny notebook and pen, rubber butterfly, chalk butterfly, fancy bead, dewdrop necklace, yellow iron-on butterfly, flower shaped bath soap, star stickers, paper flowers, green m-n-m’s, and a sunflower growing kit.

*** PS. you still have time to enter my ONE YEAR BLOGIVERSARY GIVEAWAY !!!!***  

About Missy

I'm a wife to an awesome Army vet, and mother to four daughters and three step-sons! I love to sew. I learned to sew in 4H, and from my Oma while staying with her for a week or two in the summers as a young girl. I love to bake desserts. I would love to live on lots of land and own lots of animals. I've always been drawn to nature which has lead me towards a more natural and healthy lifestyle which I'm finally trying to bring back into my life, and those precious lives around me.
This entry was posted in fairy wand, swaps. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Pixie Swap part 2… from Felicity (and a tag)

  1. Lindsay-ann says:

    Hi Missy
    Great picture of cute fairy felicity and lovely swap goodies. The wand felicity made is super.
    Do you know that everytime I see fairy things I always think of you?!
    Thanks for playing along with the tag.
    Lindsay
    x

  2. Denise says:

    Just adorable!!!!

  3. elyse says:

    this little blog is a cute and happy place 🙂

    xo

  4. JenW!~ says:

    Aww how sweet. Felicity looks adorale wearing her fairy items.

  5. Jeanne says:

    Felicity is such a sweetie!
    Hugs!

  6. Thanks for dropping by my site – and staying so long! I love your precious little angel! She is adorable. I also am a big fan of Fairy’s. What a joy to receive a wonderful box full of interesting items!

Leave a Reply

