August Happenings… Continued


We are leaving in a few hours to visit my sis and her cute family in Vegas for a week. yippe! this is our family vacation this summer.

there will be alot of this…

girls at hoover dam.

this…

breakfast at marsie house

and a whole lot of this…

happy

See ya in a week!

About Missy

I'm a wife to an awesome Army vet, and mother to four daughters and three step-sons! I love to sew. I learned to sew in 4H, and from my Oma while staying with her for a week or two in the summers as a young girl. I love to bake desserts. I would love to live on lots of land and own lots of animals. I've always been drawn to nature which has lead me towards a more natural and healthy lifestyle which I'm finally trying to bring back into my life, and those precious lives around me.
This entry was posted in more about me. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to August Happenings… Continued

  1. Lori says:

    Have SO much fun, Sweets! I wish my girls had some cute cousins to make memories with… Lori

  2. marian says:

    Missy, YES I did send it some time ago. If I am correct it was sometime in June already!! DUH!! I have had some other packages and letters disappearing in the air YIKES!! Next time I will hand deliver them all, lol.

    I am SO sorry about this, it was not my intention for this to happen as you well realize 😦

  3. Hi there,
    Thank you for stopping by over at my place.
    These photos here on this post are precious! Have lots of fun on your trip!
    M.L.

  4. Lindsay-ann says:

    Hi Missy
    Thank you for visiting me on my blogiversary and leaving me a lovely comment. Glad to hear you are safely back from your vacation. Hope you had a wonderful time. I hope you are going to share pictures from your trip. I would love to see Vegas.
    Love the cute button you made for Lori too.
    Lindsay
    x

  5. Lindsay-ann says:

    Hi Missy
    Thank you for your sweet comment. I would LOVE to take you there one day for real. I hope it can happen.
    I love seeing the places you visit in your country too. Where is the first picture of this post taken? It looks amazing.
    Lindsay
    x

  6. Love all the smiles!! I hope you had a great time!

Leave a Reply

