Marie Antoinette Tag Swap (received)


Remember how I made these Marie Antoinette tags for a swap HERE

MA tag swap

 Well, here’s all of the beautiful tags that I received:

Becky of Whymisical Musings
MA whymsical musings

Tina of Tiny Bear
MA tinybear

Terri of Blooming Ideas

MA terrisbloomingideas

Mary Ann of Follow Your Bliss

MA followyourblissdesigns

Elaine of Elaine at Home
MA elaineathome

Molly of Molly Pearce Blog

MA materialgalmolly

Lori of Before the Stroke of Midnight

MA lori 

Anita of http://www.anitastamps.com/

MA anita

Teah …blog unavailable

MA teah

Michelle of  The Studio at Crow Haven Farm… we thought the one she sent me was lost in the mail so she sent out another one. the next day my hubby was cleaning his office and brought me an envelope. it was the original one that we thought was lost!  arg! hehe!  I’m going to send her a Halloween tag to make up for it. 

MA michelle

of course I had to make one for myself!

MA me

Thanks to all of my partners, and to Arielle for hosting. This was a super fun swap to be part of! 

 If anyone is interested, Le Vintage is hosting a new tag swap right now… Alice in Wonderland!  go sign up HERE!

About Missy

I'm a wife to an awesome Army vet, and mother to four daughters and three step-sons! I love to sew. I learned to sew in 4H, and from my Oma while staying with her for a week or two in the summers as a young girl. I love to bake desserts. I would love to live on lots of land and own lots of animals. I've always been drawn to nature which has lead me towards a more natural and healthy lifestyle which I'm finally trying to bring back into my life, and those precious lives around me.
This entry was posted in swaps, tags. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

