Pink Saturday {blankets & burpcloths}


victorian baby sleeping2

This week I’m showing off some cute PINK goodies from my shop.

My girls LOVE these flannel blankets!  Autumn is the perfect time to snuggle up with a soft, cozy blanket.  Especially if  it’s made with two coordinating prints.   Or how about some cute PINK flannel burp cloths?  And then there’s the elegant PINK heirloom blanket that’s lightweight and perfect to cover baby or child when there’s a breeze, or to tie around your little one if she  needs a cape to make her feel like a supergirl.

blanketsburpcloths

Please check out my SHOP for prices on these items.  I’m offering everything  practically at cost.  I’m a mom that’s just trying to use my talents to help provide for my family. 

for more pink goodness, go visit our host Beverly @ How Sweet the Sound.

bps

Beverly has challenged us to introduce another Pink Saturday participant and I picked  LaVerne at Riverside Studios.  she’s made the most beautiful paper bag books to commemorate her experience of  Ruidoso, New Mexico’s annual Monarch butterfly release.  Please go say Hi!

About Missy

I'm a wife to an awesome Army vet, and mother to four daughters and three step-sons! I love to sew. I learned to sew in 4H, and from my Oma while staying with her for a week or two in the summers as a young girl. I love to bake desserts. I would love to live on lots of land and own lots of animals. I've always been drawn to nature which has lead me towards a more natural and healthy lifestyle which I'm finally trying to bring back into my life, and those precious lives around me.
This entry was posted in Baby Accessories, Pink Saturday. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Pink Saturday {blankets & burpcloths}

  1. Claudia says:

    I always love cuddly flannel and pink flannel is the best. Happy Pink Saturday!

  2. Charlotte says:

    I love flannel and can’t wait to put it on, beautiful items, Happy Pink Saturday, Char

  3. Erin says:

    Very Sweet!

    Happy PINK Saturday!
    Erin 🙂

    http://www.fairiemoon.typepad.com

  4. LaVerne Johnson says:

    Thanks for the Pink Saturday visit…your baby items are just too cute!!!Hope you are having a very pink week…

  5. Suzie Button says:

    Hi Missy, Your blankets DO look cozy! And so beautifully PINK too! Happy Pink Saturday! suzie

  6. Nancy says:

    What adorable cuddly blankets. My mother made soft flannel blankets for my son and I still have them 40+ years later! Love your colors too. 🙂 Nancy

  7. CC says:

    What beautiful pinks. You do such lovely work. Happy Pink Saturday..have a wonderful weekend.

  8. MAry says:

    The things you selected to share with us are lovely. I hope you are having a wonderful Pink Saturday.

  9. Nancy says:

    It is definitely time for flannel here. Happy Pink Saturday!

  10. barbraabf says:

    pink is always special…

Leave a Reply

