Le Vintage’s Alice in Wonderland Tag Swap


Each participant in this swap had an assignment of making tags with a certain character from Alice in Wonderland.  A few ladies decided to make two tags.

alice2swap

I chose The Caterpillar

alice2mine

 

 Arielle Speaks @ Le Vintage

White Rabbit

alice2ArielleSpeaks

 

Becky (Becs) Swartzlander @ Rebecca Rose Designs

Tweedle Dee n’ Tweedle Dum

Alice

alice2BeckySwartzlander

 

 Jennifer Kirby @ The Rusty Tiara

the March Hare

Card Guard

alice2JenniferKirby

 

 Michelle Shaefer @ The Studio at Crow Haven Farm

Queen of Hearts

alice2MichelleShaefer

 

Nancy Stone @ NANCY matters 

Cheshire Cat

alice2NancyStone

 

 Susie Hibdon @ Vintage Susie and Wings

Dutchess 

 King of Hearts

alice2SusieHibdon

 

 Terri Guathier @ Blooming Ideas

White Queen

alice2TerriGauthier

 

 Wanda Stirison @ Needlewings- A Frayed of Fibers

Knave of Hearts

alice2WandaStivison

 

 Most of these sweet ladies sent  extras with their tags(s)…

alice2extras

 

…so I sent them this picture of the Walrus & the Carpenter along with a blank tag so they could make their own tag.

 

Thank you for Hosting such a  fun tag swap Ariellel!

About Missy

I'm a wife to an awesome Army vet, and mother to four daughters and three step-sons! I love to sew. I learned to sew in 4H, and from my Oma while staying with her for a week or two in the summers as a young girl. I love to bake desserts. I would love to live on lots of land and own lots of animals. I've always been drawn to nature which has lead me towards a more natural and healthy lifestyle which I'm finally trying to bring back into my life, and those precious lives around me.
This entry was posted in swaps, tags. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Le Vintage’s Alice in Wonderland Tag Swap

  1. Becs says:

    Oh what an awesome post!!!! Becs

  2. Missy, thank you so much for your beautiful Tags. Everyone in the Swap did such a wonerful job. This was a fun Tag Swap and hope to do some more. I have all of my tags hanging in my studio. I’ll do a blog post of the tags too over the weekend. Have a great week and keep creating your magic! Cheers

  3. gardenmama says:

    Wow! They are all wonderful!
    This looks like so much fun : )

  4. Stephanie O. says:

    Thanks for sharing the tags. All of them are beautiful. What a fun swap!

Leave a Reply

