Mushrooms


There’s a fairy ring in my backyard 

 

just waiting for Christmas 

 

all lined up 

 

and ready to go! 

 

I made these cute mushrooms as stocking stuffers for my kids but they walked in on me and got very curios as to what I was doing. 

now I need to think of a few more ideas 😉

 

About Missy

I'm a wife to an awesome Army vet, and mother to four daughters and three step-sons! I love to sew. I learned to sew in 4H, and from my Oma while staying with her for a week or two in the summers as a young girl. I love to bake desserts. I would love to live on lots of land and own lots of animals. I've always been drawn to nature which has lead me towards a more natural and healthy lifestyle which I'm finally trying to bring back into my life, and those precious lives around me.
This entry was posted in mushrooms. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Mushrooms

  1. lori says:

    Oh Missy! They are sooooooo cute! How did you make them??? They are precious! Need to go in your shop.:) Lori

  2. Kim says:

    Those are so cute!! How did you make them?? Please share!

  3. perches says:

    Those are so sweet! You’re such a great mama 🙂

  4. Beth Miller says:

    The mushrooms are absolutely perfect! Elsa loves hers that found it’s way into her stocking. It is perfect for her fairy house!

Leave a Reply

