Pink Saturday {A Book Of Possibilities}


 

What a lucky girl I am!  My Sweet Husband gave this book to me for Christmas.  I was just thinking of how the doll on the cover would also be cute as a miniature fairy.  Can you imagine it?

Don’t forget to sign up for my newest FAIRY SWAP!

thank you Beverly @ How Sweet the Sound for another Pink Saturday.

About Missy

I'm a wife to an awesome Army vet, and mother to four daughters and three step-sons! I love to sew. I learned to sew in 4H, and from my Oma while staying with her for a week or two in the summers as a young girl. I love to bake desserts. I would love to live on lots of land and own lots of animals. I've always been drawn to nature which has lead me towards a more natural and healthy lifestyle which I'm finally trying to bring back into my life, and those precious lives around me.
This entry was posted in Pink Saturday. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Pink Saturday {A Book Of Possibilities}

  1. Lindsay says:

    Hi Missy
    What a beautiful book and perfect for you. the fairy is adorable.
    Have a great weekend.
    Lindsay
    x

  2. Claudia says:

    I have that book – it is full of wonderful ideas! Happy Pink Saturday!

  3. Lori says:

    Darling book! I will keep my eyes open for it! Lori

  4. Mimi says:

    I’m a day late and a dollar short with my Pink Saturday visits. The sun was shining too bright yesterday and just like a little kid I couldn’t stop marveling at how lovely it was as it beamed through my lace curtains and puddled on the floor. My cats were in heaven.

    So, here I am today, a little late but thinking that I got a bonus because I avoided all the traffic!

    Lovely blog and the sweetest pinks that you shared. Thank you so much for making this such a lovely Sunday for me.

  5. Charlotte says:

    I can’t wait to see what you come up with. You are so very talented and what a perfect gift for you to receive. Happy Pink Saturday, Char

  6. nd is real sweet to give you something you really love 🙂 And the doll is adorable! You’ll turn her into a fairy? You have to show her when she’s done 🙂

    Mizpah,
    Li

Leave a Reply

