Help Me Spend Valentines Day With My Husband!!!!


My Husband is going on a business trip this week to North Carolina and then up to Washington, DC (where he will be on Valentines Day).  We were trying to make it work out for me to fly out there so we could be together for a few days (alone without the kids for the first time in 17 years) but we just don’t have enough money to get me there 😦   so I’m asking all of you for help!!! 

As you may know, I have a shop where I sell beautiful handmade baby items and a few items for the home too.  (heirloom blankets, flannel blankets,  burp cloths, baby dresses, patterns,  Martha Stewart Stamps, etc..)  I’ve also decided to sell alot of our outgrown, namebrand girl clothes in sizes newborn to 5 years which I’ll be posting within the next couple hours..  All transactions will need to go though paypal so I will get the money in time.  my paypal email is missy@fairychildheirlooms.com PLEASE help me out if you can! 

click HERE to go to my shop.


thank you!  Missy

About Missy

I'm a wife to an awesome Army vet, and mother to four daughters and three step-sons! I love to sew. I learned to sew in 4H, and from my Oma while staying with her for a week or two in the summers as a young girl. I love to bake desserts. I would love to live on lots of land and own lots of animals. I've always been drawn to nature which has lead me towards a more natural and healthy lifestyle which I'm finally trying to bring back into my life, and those precious lives around me.
This entry was posted in more about me, shop news, Valentine. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

