March Happenings


 

Here we are again… the begining of a new month and the feeling that time just flies by too quickly.   funny thing is, it never seems to slow down when you need it to *wink*.

 I’m participating in several swaps due this month.  fairy tale swap, Easter basket stuffer swap, enchanted ornament swap (theme is mushrooms/toadstools),  and a personal swap.  (plus I’m making some more items for my ETSY shop HERE!) 

Of course I can’t forget the swap I’m hosting… A-fairy-went-a-marketing swap.  Just waiting on a few more sweet packages to arrive so we can have a contest for the cutest, most amazing bags to be chosen!

 My oldest two daughter’s birthdays are this month, AND we have Spring Break from school this month too!

What does all of this mean for you?  LOTS OF CREATIVE PICTURES TO COME  🙂

About Missy

I'm a wife to an awesome Army vet, and mother to four daughters and three step-sons! I love to sew. I learned to sew in 4H, and from my Oma while staying with her for a week or two in the summers as a young girl. I love to bake desserts. I would love to live on lots of land and own lots of animals. I've always been drawn to nature which has lead me towards a more natural and healthy lifestyle which I'm finally trying to bring back into my life, and those precious lives around me.
This entry was posted in monthly happenings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to March Happenings

  1. FawnDear says:

    The girls and I had the most magical time participating in your Fairy Went A-Marketing Swap. So sorry we were one of the late send offs. Hopefully you received our package yesterday or today at the latest. We all had such a hard time parting with our pixie pouches. I can’t wait to see what everyone else came up with.

Leave a Reply

