Ready… Set… VOTE!!!


It’s time to vote on the most creative bags made for my fairy-went-a marketing swap.  pick one adult bag, and one child bag.  the winners will be receiving  some amazing prizes I made …

fairy for the adult  

felt crown for the child 

***you can vote on this post, or on the flickr group… ANYONE THAT READS THIS POST CAN VOTE!  voting ends Monday night so I can send the packages on Tuesday  🙂

♥   Adult bags   

Beth

 

 

Cindy

 

 

Fawn

 

 

Ivy

 

Jeanne

 

Jen

 

Kathern

 

Kat

 

Kerry

 

Lisa

 

Lucy

 

Missy

 

Ramie

 

Sandy

 

Sherry

 

Suzanne

 

Val

 

 

♥   Children’s  bags   

Allyson

 

Elsa

 

 

Felicity

 

 

Hope

 

Joy

 

Lea

 

Mallory

 

Maria

 

 

 Princess

 

Robin (2 sided)

 

Samantha

 

 

About Missy

I'm a wife to an awesome Army vet, and mother to four daughters and three step-sons! I love to sew. I learned to sew in 4H, and from my Oma while staying with her for a week or two in the summers as a young girl. I love to bake desserts. I would love to live on lots of land and own lots of animals. I've always been drawn to nature which has lead me towards a more natural and healthy lifestyle which I'm finally trying to bring back into my life, and those precious lives around me.
This entry was posted in contests, swaps. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Ready… Set… VOTE!!!

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Childrens bag – Mallory

    Adult Bag – Beth

    They are all so nice.

  2. jeanne gripp says:

    Adult Bag ~ Beth

    Children’s Bag ~ Lea

  3. sylviabee says:

    Very difficult decision – so much beautiful, creative work.

    My vote is for Beth as she felted the bag herself. (2nd vote for adult would be Fawn – beautiful!)

    Vote for Child – Maria 1st, Robin 2nd. Both are so original.

  4. Suzanne says:

    Wow what talented mama’s…

    I have oogled over every one of them to come to the decision of:-

    Adult – Beth~ because I just love felt and this is just so original Beth!

    Child-Elsa~ Little Livy picked it out because of the heavenly unicorn.

    Thank you Missy for a wonderful swap.. Next time I will learn to sew your gorgeous pouch…

    Warm regards
    Suzanne

  5. val says:

    Gosh, they are all great!

    adult bag: Cindy
    child bag: Elsa

  6. liebchenhut says:

    Well, my children and I have seriously considered the matter…and since the votes are to be placed for the Most Creative Bag than the following are our determinations ;)………

    For Adult= A tie between Beth and Fawn

    For Child= A tie between Maria and Robin

    Really wonderful bags, full of originality, creativity, and a lot of thought and craftsmanship!! Enjoy 😉

  7. Connie says:

    Adult: Kat
    Child: Allyson

    But truly, they are all adorable. It was hard making a decision, sweet chick!

    xoxo,
    Connie

  8. Beth Miller says:

    Wow! They are all so magical!

    Adult: Fawn
    Child: Close call between Maria and Robin! I guess I’ll be loyal to my boy and vote for Robin 🙂

  9. redlinedesigner says:

    Quite a few lovlies

    one vote for kat adult bag

    one vote for maria child bag

  10. Joy says:

    Beth (adult) and Elsa.

    This was difficult–they all turned out so pretty! My daughter Kaia loves unicorns, so there really wasn’t a choice…But I have to say, I like Robin’s bag so much I plan to make one just like it!! : )

  11. Lucy Miller says:

    Adult: Cindy It has a hidden dragon on the bottom! O_o I got to see them all at Missy’s yesterday

    Child: Maria, I love Robin’s tho

  12. JenW!~ says:

    Adult bag- Beth

    Childs bag- Maria

    They are all great bags and it was a hard choiced. I think eveyone is a winner.

  13. Sandy says:

    Adult – Kat
    Child – Maria

    Everyone is winners! They ALL look great! 🙂

  14. FawnDear says:

    Don’t know if this counts But I surveyed my three girls and here are the results.

    Adult Bags.
    2 votes for Beth, 1 for Fawn, and 1 for Val

    Children’s bags.
    2 votes for Robin, 1 for Mallory, and 1 for Maria

    They are all wonderful.

  15. Kat Fuller says:

    Lucy – for adult
    Hope – for child

    I want Elsa’s bag! It is a medieval unicorn, very adult if you ask me. lol Alright, alright, if I can’t have Elsa’s bag then I really really want Lucy’s medieval bag. I will carry it when I go to Renaissance festivals in costume. I am a member of the SCA.

    Maria’s bag actually looks like a fairy collection. I would love to know where she found the hedgehog and what the other matching animal is that I can’t quite see. If it is a rabbit I would go nuts over it. Ah, but alas it is a child’s bag. I must be a big kid.

  16. michael says:

    adult-missy
    child-maria

  17. val says:

    Kat, I love the unicorn as well!
    I must be a big kid too so don’t feel like you are alone!!!

  18. Heidi says:

    Oh Missy, These are just the sweetest little bags!!…How creative you all were!…
    Wanted to write to let you know I will mail out your check this week!…We have been preparing to move all week & actually did today, so please forgive my negligence in sending your money for the beautiful baby blanket!
    Have a great Sunday & looking forward to a nice long chat soon!……Love, Heidi XO

  19. rae says:

    adult bag….um, beth. wow, that’s beautiful!

    children’s…maria. so much fun happening there!

  20. Robin says:

    Child: Robin
    Adult: Beth

  21. George says:

    adult=missy

    child=maria

  22. jessi says:

    i loved all the fairy bags & the book (a fairy went a marketing) is one of our favorites!

    ok, my votes…
    adult: beth (wow!)

    child: robin (i love the tree with the little door & the lock, so sweet!)

Leave a Reply

