Pink Saturday 2nd Birthday Celebration


Pink Saturday was born 2 years ago!  Beverly How Sweet the Sound is the mastermind behind the Pink Saturday idea.  And what a wonderful idea it is!

On with the Party!

 

the food is prepared.  tiny pink flowers atop the vanilla cupcakes

a pink hostess needs a pretty pink apron

the party guests are starting to arrive

Enjoy the party!  so glad you stopped by!

For those of you that live in the USA:  Have a safe and happy Memorial Day weekend!

About Missy

I'm a wife to an awesome Army vet, and mother to four daughters and three step-sons! I love to sew. I learned to sew in 4H, and from my Oma while staying with her for a week or two in the summers as a young girl. I love to bake desserts. I would love to live on lots of land and own lots of animals. I've always been drawn to nature which has lead me towards a more natural and healthy lifestyle which I'm finally trying to bring back into my life, and those precious lives around me.
This entry was posted in aprons, blog party, fairies, Pink Saturday. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Pink Saturday 2nd Birthday Celebration

  1. Connie says:

    Thank you, sweetpea, for the comment for those of us who live in the U.S.A.! I love my country and thank our young men and women who defend it.

    Happy pink saturday. I’m glad some people are getting a head start so I can get around to more of them. Your post today is very sweet, chick…. 🙂

    xoxo
    Connie

  2. Pat says:

    ah, a garden party – how perfectly divine!

  3. Jean says:

    Hope you are having a great Pink Saturday!

  4. Debbie says:

    What a lovely PS post!!

    Have a great weekend!!

    HPS!!

    Debbie

  5. Esther says:

    Happy Pink Saturday on Sunday!! I love your pics. Hope to see you at my blog sometime!! XX

  6. Lindsay says:

    Hi Missy
    Everything looks so pretty. Wish I could come and eat one of those cupcakes! Or two even!
    Happy 2nd Birthday Pink Saturday.
    Lindsay
    x

  7. Maggie says:

    What a beautiful party!

    Sorry for the late PS visit- so many pinks, so little time this long holiday weekend!

    Happy belated PS!

    In Shoes We Trust,
    Maggie Mae
    “Do These Shoes Match This Purse?”

  8. Beverly says:

    Happy Pink Saturday, Missy. We’ve been pinking together for almost a year now. Thank you for everything you do to make Pink Saturday special.

    Thank you for the wonderful party, and for the birthday wishes. Everything looks beautiful.

    And, many thanks for remembering Memorial Day.

  9. joey ledlie says:

    Ooooooo a party ! Big hugs, joey

  10. Jorgelina says:

    What a beautiful party!
    Happy 2nd Birthday Pink Saturday.

Leave a Reply

