Boy’s Belted Blessing Bubble


I made this cute bubble for two different families I’m friends with.  The families just happened to bless their babies on the same day!

 It’s a one piece bubble outfit with a sewn in belt, a collar, and tucks on the shirt part.  It’s so simple, yet very old fashioned looking. (size 3 months pictured.  pattern is size 3-24 months)

Branson’s Blessing

Colin’s Blessing

Colin’s little bother, Ethan,  wore the same outfit on HIS blessing day.  Now that’s what I call an heirloom! 

 

* This outfit is an example of what I can make.  For prices, please visit my Prices page.  If you are interested in having me custom make one for you, or looking for something specific, please contact me at missy@fairychildheirlooms.com or 480-216-4737.

About Melissa

I'm a wife to an Army vet, and mother to four daughters and three step-sons. I'm a student specializing in family history research; world traveler; creator of fanciful spaces (home decor), baby clothes, and baked treats; believer of Christ... I belong to the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
This entry was posted in baby boy, BOY Blessing/Christening/ Dedication/baby Baptism. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Boy’s Belted Blessing Bubble

  1. Holly says:

    Finding Blessing Outfits for baby boys is so difficult in that there is such a limited selection. I was so excited to discover Missy’s talents when my first son was to be blessed! She made the sweetest heirloom outfit for him. Sweet and simple design but with exquisite hand-embroidered detail that set it apart from everything else out there! Thanks Missy for your timely and extrordinary abilties! An heirloom now and for years to come!

Leave a comment