Right Around the Corner


Next week is Thanksgiving in the USA which means the beginning of all the holiday parties!  My cousin helped me out by taking pictures of her adorable baby modeling the clothes and blankets for my Etsy shop Fairy Child Heirlooms.

il_570xN.523503887_59ft[1]

 

Be sure to stop by and see the rest of the cute pictures and buy an amazing gift for the baby in your life!  https://www.etsy.com/shop/fairychildheirlooms

All items in this shop are made and hand embroidered by myself in my smoke-free home and ready to send right away!

This white blanket is the only exception to the ready-to-ship items… the white blanket is made when you pay for it so I can do embroidery on it (if you choose to pay extra for embroidery). Blanket is shipped within 3 business days.

WHITE Lightweight Baby Blanket with Lace Edging, Blessing or Christening Blanket, Baby Shower Gift, Nursing Cover Up, Special Occasion

il_570xN.508155097_69pi[1]

About Melissa

I'm a wife to an Army vet, and mother to four daughters and three step-sons. I'm a student specializing in family history research; world traveler; creator of fanciful spaces (home decor), baby clothes, and baked treats; believer of Christ... I belong to the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
This entry was posted in shop news. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment